UACES Facebook About the U of A System Division of Agriculture
skip to main content

About the U of A System Division of Agriculture

The Division is comprised of two arms that conduct research through the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station and outreach through the Cooperative Extension Service. 

Download org chart

Division Leadership

9-27-2021 org chart 

Division locations across Arkansas

The Division of Agriculture has locations in all 75 of Arkansas' counties.  We have four research and extension centers and are constructing a fifth. We have to extension centers and have Cooperative Extension Service offices in every county. Find more information on each research and extension centers on our Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station page. Learn more about our extension activities a 

Map marking Division of Agriculture facilities around Arkansas.